Freitag, 24.11.2017

Ihre ZfN-Ansprechpartner zu Fragen zur Zahnärztekammer (ZKN) sind:

Hanßen

Silke Lange

Bloher Landstr. 24 · 26160 Bad Zwischenahn-Bloh
Fax: 0441-691650 · Tel: 0441-69433
Mobil: 0171-5785357
E-Mail: slange@zfn-online.de

Hanßen

Dr. Tilli Hanßen

Hauptstraße 8 · 21266 Jesteburg
Fax: 04183-2452 · Tel: 04183-4384
Mobil: 0172-5451651
E-Mail: thanssen@zfn-online.de

bunke

D.M.D./Univ. of Florida Henner Bunke

Steinförder Straße 2 · 29323  Wietze
Fax: 05146-4505 · Tel: 0146-8560
E-Mail: hbunke@zfn-online.de

woempner

Dr. Tim Hörnschemeyer

Lotter Straße 75 · 49078 Osnabrück
Fax: 0541-4096201 · Tel: 0541-4096200
E-Mail: thoernschemeyer@zfn-online.de

 

woempner

Thomas Koch

Sülztorstraße 1 · 21335 Lüneburg
Fax: 04131-732770 · Tel: 04131-1732770
Mobil: 0160-96601936
E-Mail: tkoch@zfn-online.de

 

bomfleur

Dr. Wilhelm Bomfleur

Hagen 54 · 48465 Schüttorf
Fax: ohne Angabe · Tel: 05923-990313
Mobil: 0170-2257771
E-Mail: wbomfleur@zfn-online.de

Wiesner

Dr. Axel Wiesner

Buchholzer Straße 7 · 21271 Hanstedt
Fax: 04184-888651 · Tel: 04184-1305
Mobil: 0170-9658763
E-Mail: awiesner@zfn-online.de

 

bomfleur

Dr. Klaus Winter

Am Paradies 87 ·37431 Bad Lauterberg
Fax: 05524-931164 · Tel: 05524-931163
Mobil: 0171-7921370
E-Mail: kwinter@zfn-online.de

 

heckroth

Dr. Bodo Heckroth

Steinstr. 29 · 31157  Sarstedt
Fax: 05066-5584 · Tel: 05066-62636
E-Mail: bheckroth@zfn-online.de

borchers

Dr. Dr. Henning Borchers

Rosskampstraße 69 C · 30519 Hannover
Fax: 0511-8444674 · Tel: 0511-835821
E-Mail: hborchers@zfn-online.de