Freitag, 24.11.2017

Ihre ZfN-Ansprechpartner zu Fragen zur Niederlassung sind:

carl01

Dr. Jobst-Wilken Carl

Meller Straße 164/166 · 49082 Osnabrück
Fax: 05066-587725 · Tel: 0541-588733
E-Mail: jwcarl@zfn-online.de

neubarth

Christian Neubarth

Alfelder Str. 23 · 31199 Hildesheim
Fax: 05121-261348 · Tel: 05121-26453
E-Mail: cneubarth@zfn-online.de

neubarth

Dr. Klaus Senge

Podbielskistr.313 · 30659 Hannover
Fax: 0511-6497559 · Tel: 0511-6477733
Mobil: 0174-4511451
E-Mail: ksenge@zfn-online.de

 

neubarth

Dr. Wolfhard Ross

Obstmarschenweg 297 · 21683 Stade
Fax: 04146-5755 · Tel: 04146-5884
Mobil: 0170-4028340
E-Mail: wross@zfn-online.de

 

neubarth

Dr. Jörg Hendriks

Julianenburger Straße 15 · 26603 Aurich
Fax: 04941-68633 · Tel: 04941-2655
E-Mail: jhendriks@zfn-online.de

 

neubarth

Dr. Tim Hörnschemeyer

Lotter Straße 75 · 49078 Osnabrück
Fax: 0541-4096201 · Tel: 0541-4096200
E-Mail: thoernschemeyer@zfn-online.de

 

neubarth

Dr. Klaus Winter

Am Paradies 87 ·37431 Bad Lauterberg
Fax: 05524-931164 · Tel: 05524-931163
Mobil: 0171-7921370
E-Mail: kwinter@zfn-online.de