Freitag, 24.11.2017

Ihre ZfN-Ansprechpartner zu Fragen zur Kassenzahnärztlichen Vereinigung (KZVN) sind:

carl01

Dr. Jobst-Wilken Carl

Meller Straße 164/166 · 49082 Osnabrück
Fax: 05066-587725 · Tel: 0541-588733
E-Mail: jwcarl@zfn-online.de

nels

Dr. Thomas Nels

Münstedter Straße 5 · 38114  Braunschweig
Fax: 0531-508464 · Tel: 0531-577202
E-Mail: tnels@zfn-online.de

neubarth

Christian Neubarth

Alfelder Str. 23 · 31199 Hildesheim
Fax: 05121-261348 · Tel: 05121-26453
E-Mail: cneubarth@zfn-online.de

bunke

D.M.D./Univ. of Florida Henner Bunke

Steinförder Straße 2 · 29323  Wietze
Fax: 05146-4505 · Tel: 05146-8560
E-Mail: hbunke@zfn-online.de

bunke

Dr. Jörg Hendriks

Julianenburger Straße 15 · 26603 Aurich
Fax: 04941-68633 · Tel: 04941-2655
E-Mail: jhendriks@zfn-online.de

 

bunke

Silke Lange

Bloher Landstr. 24 · 26160 Bad Zwischenahn-Bloh
Fax: 0441-691650 · Tel: 0441-69433
Mobil: 0171-5785357
E-Mail: slange@zfn-online.de

bunke

Dr. Jügen Hadenfeldt

Südring 8 a · 37120 Bovenden
Fax: 0551-81139 · Tel: 0551-83344
Mobil: 0171-2351324
E-Mail: jhadenfeldt@zfn-online.de

 

bunke

Thomas Koch

Sülztorstraße 1 · 21335 Lüneburg
Fax: 04131-732770 · Tel: 04131-1732770
Mobil: 0160-96601936
E-Mail: tkoch@zfn-online.de

 

bunke

Dr. Tim Hörnschemeyer

Lotter Straße 75 · 49078 Osnabrück
Fax: 0541-4096201 · Tel: 0541-4096200
E-Mail: thoernschemeyer@zfn-online.de

 

Wiesner

Dr. Axel Wiesner

Buchholzer Straße 7 · 21271 Hanstedt
Fax: 04184-888651 · Tel: 04184-1305
Mobil: 0170-9658763
E-Mail: awiesner@zfn-online.de

 

bunke

Dr. Klaus Winter

Am Paradies 87 ·37431 Bad Lauterberg
Fax: 05524-931164 · Tel: 05524-931163
Mobil: 0171-7921370
E-Mail: kwinter@zfn-online.de