Freitag, 24.11.2017

Ihre ZfN-Ansprechpartner zu Fragen zur Fortbildung sind:

wiesner

Dr. Axel Wiesner

Buchholzer Straße 7 · 21271 Hanstedt
Fax: 04184-888454 · Tel: 04184-892508
E-Mail: awiesner@zfn-online.de

otte

Dr. Henning Otte

Wilksheide 21 · 30459 Hannover
Fax: 0511-421831 · Tel: 0511-421821
Mobil: 0172-5117527
E-Mail: hotte@zfn-online.de

hadenfeldt

Dr. Tim Hörnschemeyer

Lotter Straße 75 · 49078 Osnabrück
Fax: 0541-4096201 · Tel: 0541-4096200
E-Mail: thoernschemeyer@zfn-online.de

 

hadenfeldt

Dr. Jürgen Hadenfeldt

Südring 8 a · 37120 Bovenden
Fax: 0551-81139 · Tel: 0551-83344
Mobil: 0171-2351324
E-Mail: jhadenfeldt@zfn-online.de

hadenfeldt

Silke Lange

Bloher Landstr. 24 · 26160 Bad Zwischenahn-Bloh
Fax: 0441-691650 · Tel: 0441-69433
Mobil: 0171-5785357
E-Mail: slange@zfn-online.de

hadenfeldt

Joachim Krauß

Nördliches Feld 17 · 29358 Eicklingen
Fax: 05144-92778 · Tel: 05144-92777
E-Mail: jkrauss@zfn-online.de

hadenfeldt

Enno Kramer M.A.

Am Galgenberg 9 · 26506 Norden
Fax: 04931-936116 · Tel: 04931-3670
E-Mail: ekramer@zfn-online.de

 

heckroth

Dr. Bodo Heckroth

Steinstr. 29 · 31157  Sarstedt
Fax: 05066-5584 · Tel: 05066-62636
E-Mail: bheckroth@zfn-online.de